Reviews

Reviews Stars


Can't read this text? Refresh text here
13 Reviews from Customers / Average: 4.9 out of 5
May 29, 2019 at 9:13 AM EST
"We cannot give enough rave reviews about this beautiful boutique. Not only do they sell rare treasures from far and wide, but the owners, Chuck and Michelle have an incredible eye, are incredibly warm & friendly and provided excellent customer service across the board. We love our gorgeous, Intrada Italy "Firenze" matching planters and will definitely be returning! Thank you La Dentelliere!!"
~ Linda Moran & Jay Keeshan
in CT
May 29, 2019 at 8:49 AM EST
"We cannot give enough rave reviews about this beautiful boutique. Not only do they sell rare treasures from far and wide, but the owners, Chuck and Michelle have an incredible eye, are incredibly warm & friendly and provided excellent customer service across the board. We love our gorgeous, Intrada Italy "Firenze" matching planters and will definitely be returning! Thank you La Dentelliere!!"
~ Linda Moran & Jay Keeshan
in CT
May 6, 2019 at 7:16 PM EST
"Great customer service, unique gifts!"
~ dana regina-martin
in NY
Jan. 6, 2019 at 6:51 AM EST
"Everyone I spoke with at La Dentelliere was a pleasure. I recently worked with Adrian who helped me order wallpaper, a product that they do not carry. However, they carry products by the vendor that makes the wallpaper and she was able to order it for me and have it delivered by the following week. Great customer service!"
~ Katie K.
Dec. 15, 2018 at 12:45 PM EST
"I absolutely love this shop. Their merchandise is elegant, beautiful and NOT something you will find elsewhere. I moved to sunny Arizona from Scarsdale over 10 years ago and still shop here (online, of course)."
~ Sherry Price
in AZ
May 3, 2018 at 10:59 PM EST
~ Nicole Regina in NY
April 1, 2018 at 11:39 AM EST
"La Dentelliere's website made it quick and easy to buy my girlfriend's sister and her fiance a beautiful engagement gift!"
~ Corey
in MA
Feb. 22, 2018 at 2:28 PM EST
"I love shopping in this store, they’re items are beautiful and everyone is so helpful. Whether you’re picking up something pretty for your home or a gift for someone you can be sure everything is the best quality.
I have to mention the owner Michelle and her daughter who are always so helpful & the nicest people I’ve ever met."
~ Roseanne Kuhn
Dec. 5, 2017 at 1:15 PM EST
"Pleasure shopping in your store & website!!!"
~ Theresa Warren
in NY
March 15, 2017 at 7:08 PM EST
"My favorite go-to shop for beautiful gifts that are exquisitely wrapped and for picking up pretty new acquisitions for my own home. Step into La Dentelliere on a gloomy, rainy day and you'll be instantly transported to the sunny South of France. It's a real pleasure to have this jewel of a shop in the village of Scarsdale. Viva La Dentelliere ~ a touch of Provence right in our own backyard."
Jan. 24, 2017 at 2:26 PM EST
~ elizabeth in NY
Nov. 30, 2016 at 5:18 PM EST
"Chuck Anderson is great - super helpful and on top of everything."
~ Elana
in NY
Nov. 27, 2016 at 12:51 PM EST
"I appreciated the call to notify me of the order's status."
~ Carlos R
in MA

Next page