VISA MasterCard Amex
Review Us
10 Reviews from Customers / Average: 4.9 out of 5
January 6, 2019 at 6:51 AM EST

"Everyone I spoke with at La Dentelliere was a pleasure. I recently worked with Adrian who helped me order wallpaper, a product that they do not carry. However, they carry products by the vendor that makes the wallpaper and she was able to order it for me and have it delivered by the following week. Great customer service!"
~ Katie K.

December 15, 2018 at 12:45 PM EST

"I absolutely love this shop. Their merchandise is elegant, beautiful and NOT something you will find elsewhere. I moved to sunny Arizona from Scarsdale over 10 years ago and still shop here (online, of course)."
~ Sherry Price in AZ

May 3, 2018 at 10:59 PM EST

~ Nicole Regina in NY

April 1, 2018 at 11:39 AM EST

"La Dentelliere's website made it quick and easy to buy my girlfriend's sister and her fiance a beautiful engagement gift! "
~ Corey in MA

February 22, 2018 at 2:28 PM EST

"I love shopping in this store, they’re items are beautiful and everyone is so helpful. Whether you’re picking up something pretty for your home or a gift for someone you can be sure everything is the best quality.
I have to mention the owner Michelle and her daughter who are always so helpful & the nicest people I’ve ever met."
~ Roseanne Kuhn

December 5, 2017 at 1:15 PM EST

"Pleasure shopping in your store & website!!!"
~ Theresa Warren in NY

March 15, 2017 at 7:08 PM EST

"My favorite go-to shop for beautiful gifts that are exquisitely wrapped and for picking up pretty new acquisitions for my own home. Step into La Dentelliere on a gloomy, rainy day and you'll be instantly transported to the sunny South of France. It's a real pleasure to have this jewel of a shop in the village of Scarsdale. Viva La Dentelliere ~ a touch of Provence right in our own backyard."

January 24, 2017 at 2:26 PM EST

~ elizabeth in NY

November 30, 2016 at 5:18 PM EST

"Chuck Anderson is great - super helpful and on top of everything. "
~ Elana in NY

November 27, 2016 at 12:51 PM EST

"I appreciated the call to notify me of the order's status. "
~ Carlos R in MA

Your Review


Can't read this text?
Refresh text by clicking here