Reviews

Reviews Stars


Can't read this text? Click here to refresh text
29 Customer Reviews / Average: 4.9 out of 5
Feb. 8, 2021 at 3:06 PM EST
"Michelle provided fabulous assistance in picking out beautiful gifts!"
~ Marian Gruber
in NY
Jan. 31, 2021 at 10:58 AM EST
Wedding picture
"Michelle did such an excellent job with our wedding registry. She helped me to think through what to register for and completely personalized the process. She made it so special for us, including with her lovely gift wrapping, and we couldn't be happier with all of the beautiful gifts from La Dentelliere. Thank you for everything!!"
~ Hailey Flynn in NY
Jan. 17, 2021 at 5:54 PM EST
"Definitely a treat to visit - such beautiful things! Michelle and her team always seem genuinely happy to see you and eager to help find the perfect gift. When my sisters visit from Michigan, this is always our first stop."
~ Susan
Dec. 11, 2020 at 1:37 PM EST
"Lovely shop of beautiful things at all prices.
Great attention to the client and gorgeous gift wrapping."
~ Claude Smith
in NY
Sept. 9, 2020 at 5:18 PM EST
"La Dentelliere made buying a registry gift easy and fun. They could not have been more accommodating."
~ Gail Caspare
in NY
Sept. 7, 2020 at 1:39 PM EST
"Very easy process for purchasing a registry gift online. Items are absolutely beautiful - I can see why the couple included this store on their registry."
~ Anna S.
in NY
Sept. 6, 2020 at 11:32 PM EST
"Beautiful home decor.
Michelle is very personable, professional and extremely accommodating."
~ Antoinette
in NY
Sept. 6, 2020 at 5:58 PM EST
"Easy to navigate website and to order a gift."
~ Kathy Raicht
in NY
Sept. 5, 2020 at 2:32 PM EST
"They are very accommodating and care about their customers ."
~ sherri Luckow
in NY
Sept. 2, 2020 at 4:23 PM EST
"La Dentelliere simply has a superb collection of beautiful items for any occasion. Customer service is outstanding!"
~ Donna in NJ
in NJ
June 12, 2020 at 3:06 PM EST
"La Dentelliere is the best. The finest porcelain and the most unique "stuff" with which to set a beautiful table, indoors or out. Their knowledge and accommodation cannot be beat, and they are a wonderful source of information."
~ Miguel from Aix.
in NY
April 17, 2020 at 2:48 PM EST
"La Dentelliere is a beautiful gift shop with every item so thoughtfully chosen. The wonderful staff is a pleasure to work with!"
~ Elsa K in NY
in NY
April 1, 2020 at 1:55 PM EST
"Lovely shop and lovely people"
~ Claude Smith
in NY
Feb. 2, 2020 at 11:34 AM EST
"La Dentelliere is the most beautiful gift shop. Nothing similar in our region. Thank you for your commitment to beauty"
~ Jackie
Dec. 9, 2019 at 6:34 AM EST
"Greatest customer service!"
~ paul johnston
in NY
Sept. 27, 2019 at 1:34 PM EST
"Beautiful plates! Wonderful, personal service!! Would definitely buy from them again!"
~ Sarah Cardwell
in TX
May 29, 2019 at 10:13 AM EST
"We cannot give enough rave reviews about this beautiful boutique. Not only do they sell rare treasures from far and wide, but the owners, Chuck and Michelle have an incredible eye, are incredibly warm & friendly and provided excellent customer service across the board. We love our gorgeous, Intrada Italy "Firenze" matching planters and will definitely be returning! Thank you La Dentelliere!!"
~ Linda Moran & Jay Keeshan
in CT
May 29, 2019 at 9:49 AM EST
"We cannot give enough rave reviews about this beautiful boutique. Not only do they sell rare treasures from far and wide, but the owners, Chuck and Michelle have an incredible eye, are incredibly warm & friendly and provided excellent customer service across the board. We love our gorgeous, Intrada Italy "Firenze" matching planters and will definitely be returning! Thank you La Dentelliere!!"
~ Linda Moran & Jay Keeshan
in CT
May 6, 2019 at 8:16 PM EST
"Great customer service, unique gifts!"
~ dana regina-martin
in NY
Jan. 6, 2019 at 6:51 AM EST
"Everyone I spoke with at La Dentelliere was a pleasure. I recently worked with Adrian who helped me order wallpaper, a product that they do not carry. However, they carry products by the vendor that makes the wallpaper and she was able to order it for me and have it delivered by the following week. Great customer service!"
~ Katie K.
Dec. 15, 2018 at 12:45 PM EST
"I absolutely love this shop. Their merchandise is elegant, beautiful and NOT something you will find elsewhere. I moved to sunny Arizona from Scarsdale over 10 years ago and still shop here (online, of course)."
~ Sherry Price
in AZ
May 3, 2018 at 11:59 PM EST
~ Nicole Regina in NY
April 1, 2018 at 12:39 PM EST
"La Dentelliere's website made it quick and easy to buy my girlfriend's sister and her fiance a beautiful engagement gift! "
~ Corey
in MA
Feb. 22, 2018 at 2:28 PM EST
"I love shopping in this store, they’re items are beautiful and everyone is so helpful. Whether you’re picking up something pretty for your home or a gift for someone you can be sure everything is the best quality.
I have to mention the owner Michelle and her daughter who are always so helpful & the nicest people I’ve ever met."
~ Roseanne Kuhn
Dec. 5, 2017 at 1:15 PM EST
"Pleasure shopping in your store & website!!!"
~ Theresa Warren
in NY

Next page